Picture Friday

All you need is love and a run
Well, all you need is love and a run and a water… But that might just be me :-p

Me July 2014

In a rare occurrence, I decided to wear makeup last Friday… First time doing so with the new haircut so I thought it was “selfie” worthy

Not Easy - Worth It

This is incredibly true.

Per fect Runner
An important reminder to all my runners out there. Be the best you can be on any given day.

Happy Friday 2

Hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend!

8 thoughts on “Picture Friday

  1. I like the one about “there are no shortcuts”. I always think about this when I want to get more fitness faster by increasing my miles too quickly. The shortcuts will lead to injury, so I try not to take any even though it is tempting! Have a good weekend.

    • Funny, I was actually just talking about this with a friend… the whole slower is sometimes better approach. He wants to go for the couch to running 3 miles a day and my advice was that he can but he will be likely be injured in a few weeks….

      Hope you have an awesome weekend as well!

Leave a Reply

