Picture Friday

Run
Without a doubt, running changed me. With each running milestone I hit, I changed and I grew. I fell in love with running and I found my passion

7-4-14 Day 40
I decided to head out and do 4 for the 4th last Friday. It was one of those perfect runs and I felt great!

Summer Run Streak
Unfortunately, my euphoria was short lived when I had to end my run streak after 43 days due to a cold.

Bastille Start Bastille Finish
I also had to take a DNS on my race last night. I was still too sick to run. But I was feeling a bit better and it was a gorgeous night out. Since the race is only a couple of blocks from my place, mom and I headed over there to check things out.

Beautiful night
I love my neighborhood 🙂

Happy Friday

And I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

2 thoughts on “Picture Friday

Leave a Reply

