Picture Friday

8 Shamrock 2014
Sunday was the official start of racing season with the Shamrock Shuffle 8K. I went, I ran, I had a blast.

It Never Gets Easier - You Just Get Better 10
A friend posted this picture to my FB wall this week. It remains true and I really like this depiction.

I am a Runner
Good reminder. Sometimes our training does not go the way we want and sometimes we do not hit our goal in the race. But we are runners and we will keep running.

strong-enough
This one really speaks to me this week. I have had a few runs that didn’t feel great but I was able to complete them. I know I am physically capable so sometimes I just need the reminder that I am strong enough to keep going.

Happy Friday Everyone! I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

