Picture Friday

My Red CarpetSaw this earlier this week and thought it was great!

Runner
Sometimes we need a reminder

Chicago Warm Up
Hello Chicago Warm-Up!!!!

Long Run 3-6-14
Went out for my “long” run of the week yesterday. Knew I needed at least 4 but really wanted 4.50 and I nailed it. It was an awesome run and I felt great! Even managed to be faster than I thought I would be.

Friday Morning Sunrise 3-7-14
Friday Morning Sunrise while waiting for the bus this morning.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

