Picture Friday

To be honest, I am feeling rather exhausted so don’t feel like writing today. Instead, I am going to share a bunch of pictures with you… And actually… I kind of like the Idea of Picture Friday being a regular thing… thoughts?

Me - Feb 2014
I took this picture Saturday night before meeting the very lovely Lisa to go dancing for the night. She is visiting from Boston and I have not seen her in years… It was a bit of a college reunion weekend. We went to a place that is not my normal scene but I had a total blast. And I thought you all might like to see me in makeup… since I rarely post pics of myself with makeup on :-p

BAA5K
My good news for the week! Still so excited about this

6 Months
This is helping me get through a rough week of workouts

Quote
LOVE this quote from my favorite movie and is so incredibly true with running…

Running Changed Me
So True!

Smile It's Friday
Oh HELL YES!

Hope every has a wonderful weekend!

 

4 thoughts on “Picture Friday

Leave a Reply

